“LONG-TERM SUCCESSFUL & SECURE HOSTING IS POSSIBLE … THANKS TO
  • KNOWLEDGE
  • EXPERIENCE
  • RESOURCES
  • EMPLOYEES

OUR APPROACH

Our customers are the driving force behind anything we do. Their satisfaction is our top priority. Our customers are our partners and we learn from them continuously. Their suggestions, requirements and requests are the basis for our innovation ambitions. The pillars of our corporate philosophy are practical expertise and success orientation based on our customers’ aims. Reliability and competence characterize our business. Our services and products are offered at a fair value for money.

OUR KNOW-HOW
Hosting for medium-sized business
95
Outsourcing
100
Outtasking
90
Tailored IT-Solutions
95

FIS-ASP simplifies your IT - stay reliable and sustainable!

For 25 years, we have been a reliable IT service provider for medium-sized businesses

 

FIS-ASP is your full service IT service provider with more than 25 years of know-how in one of the world’s most dynamically growing markets. Across all industries, companies are confronted with digital change and a confusing variety of technologies. Cloud and SAP HANA, SAP Cloud Hosting, Internet of Things (IoT) and OpenStack – we are specialized in these new topics and deliver the right concepts. For its customers, FIS-ASP is the reliable guide to individual IT outsourcing processes. Profitability, creative flexibility and IT performance are the most important factors here. We attach great importance to ensuring that the right technology is used at the right time. In doing so, we pay particular attention to what you actually need for the implementation of your IT requirements today and in the future.

FIS-ASP guarantees its customers more IT performance, higher quality and stability in IT operations as well as flexibility in changing your IT infrastructure or business processes.
Learn more here

HERE, YOUR IT IS SAFE AND SOUND

Our data center is one of the most secure and innovative ones in Europe
– confirmed by an ISO-27001 TÜV certification.

Your security is confirmed through our DIN EN ISO 9001 and DIN ISO/IEC 27001 certificates. FIS-ASP provides services according to strict quality guidelines. Upon customer request, we prove the effectiveness of our controls (SSAE 16 and ISAE 3402). The audit is performed as “examination of the service-related internal control system for outsourcing services” in compliance with the IDW PS 951 auditing standard, which documents and guarantees the fulfillment of compliance requirements.

YOU CAN RELY ON 25 YEARS OF SUCCESS IN ONE OF THE MOST DYNAMIC MARKETS

0
+
INDUSTRY SECTORS
0
+
HOSTING USER
0
+
SAP SYSTEMS
FIS-ASP Kundenzufriedenheit
0
%
CUSTOMER SATISFACTION
null

FIS-ASP CLOUD & MANAGED SERVICES

We are your manufacturer for customized IT solutions,
IT outsourcing and hosting in Bavaria and throughout Germany.

 

For us, responsibility and sustainability for our customers’ IT infrastructure means understanding technology trends. In a dynamic market, companies need a reliable IT service provider with in-depth IT expertise in cloud services, managed services and the private cloud. System changes with new security requirements, reorganization of companies or behaviors, or the fundamental restructuring of the IT infrastructure – these are overwhelming requirements that can quickly lead to chaos and overload. We will help you to avoid chaos!

Whether your requirements mean the use of our in-house data center or an external data center, we offer SAP cloud and hosting solutions that meet your current and future requirements. With our 25 years of know-how, we offer the required basis for your SAP and Microsoft applications to run sustainably and above all safely24 hours a day, week after week.

null

Professional Services

Do you have the highest demands on your IT infrastructure and still have more questions than answers? Are you looking for a perfect IT strategy to prevent disappointment during implementation? Opt for FIS-ASP and our IT professional services. We help you to adapt your IT resources to the ever faster growing expectations. Our IT consulting helps you achieve more with less resources so that you can focus on what is really important – your business.

null

Professional Networking

Are you looking for special IT solutions and want to verticalize your IT infrastructure? We support you in setting up virtual desktop solutions, document management systems, audit-proof archiving, individual programming solutions and much more. Through its professional partner network, FIS-ASP offers comprehensive solutions for your IT.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

  • „As a medium-sized manufacturing group of companies, our customers are the focus of our daily business. With FIS-ASP, we have found a custom-tailored, reliable and flexible partner for our IT topics who lives this customer orientation as we do.“

    Dr. Markus Kohl Geschäftsführer / Managing Director,
    Hülskens Holding GmbH & Co. KG
  • FIS-ASP shows high competence and speed of solution - even in unconventional situations. -

    Dirk Scheffler, CIO, Saint Gobain Building Distribution Deutschland

  • “We are always pleasantly surprised about the services provided by FIS-ASP: the SAP basis operation is stable, reliable and uncomplicated and executed at a fair price. The selection was based on an EU-wide procedure; we did not know FIS-ASP before."
     
    Gerhard Schattenfroh, Head of SAP Competence Center at Max-Planck-Gesellschaft (administrative headquarters)

AN EXECUTIVE BOARD UP CLOSE AND PERSONAL

The key to success – the team.

At FIS-ASP, we pursue the philosophy of open doors and short decision-making processes. This enables us to remain in permanent communication at all business levels, which also benefits our customers because at FIS-ASP, we work hand in hand with your IT.

null

Robert Schuhmann

Executive board
null

Matthias Braun

Head of the Delivery SAP department
null

Jürgen Springer

Head of the Technical Services department
null

Oliver Thomas

Head of the Sales & Marketing department
null

Bernd Bätz

Head of the Comprehensive Services department

ARE YOU INTERESTED IN OUR SERVICE OFFER?

TRENDS AND INTERESTING FACTS FROM IT

Stay informed on IT outsourcing, IT outtasking and hosting.

FOR 25 YEARS –
CONTINUOUS GROWTH WITH FIS-ASP

 We offer you positions with challenges and

growth opportunities in an attractive environment.

Are you looking for a new challenge as an experienced professional or are you looking for an interesting entry opportunity as a young professional, student or pupil?

Our success strongly depends on our employees. This is why they are of paramount significance to our company.
We pursue a policy of “short ways and open doors” and promote creative thinking. Each employee acts as an ambassador for the FIS group and represents our values and guidelines.

Continuous investment in the further training of our employees is an important pillar of our corporate philosophy. It is not without reason that we have secured a place among the 100 best employers in Germany. This award stands for special quality and attractiveness as an employer.

We also regularly assign interesting topics for internships and bachelor and master theses in the SAP environment. Take the chance of being a major driver of our success and your future! Here, you will find our vacancies..

color
https://www.fis-asp.de/wp-content/themes/maple/
https://www.fis-asp.de/?lang=en
#243768
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/fis-asp/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
yes
off
on
off

“LANGFRISTIG ERFOLGREICHES & SICHERES HOSTING FUNKTIONIERT … DANK
  • WISSEN
  • ERFAHRUNG
  • RESSOURCEN
  • MITARBEITERN

UNSER LEITBILD

Der Kunde ist die treibende Kraft hinter allem was wir tun. Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns höchsten Stellenwert. Wir verstehen uns als Partner unserer Kunden und lernen täglich von Ihnen. Ihre Anregungen, Bedürfnisse, Wünsche und Forderungen bilden unseren Innovationsantrieb. Praxisnähe und Erfolgsorientierung an den Zielen der Kunden sind die Grundlinien unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. Verlässlichkeit und Kompetenz prägen unser Handeln. Unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte werden zu einem fairen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis angeboten.

UNSER KNOW-HOW
Hosting Mittelstand
95
Outsourcing
100
Outtasking
90
Maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen
95

FIS-ASP vereinfacht Ihre IT – bleiben Sie zuverlässig und zukunftsfähig!

Seit 25 Jahren sind wir zuverlässiger IT-Dienstleister für den Mittelstand

Die FIS-ASP ist Ihr Full-Service IT-Dienstleister mit mehr als 25 Jahren Know-how in einem der am dynamischsten wachsenden Weltmärkte. Branchenübergreifend sind Unternehmen mit dem digitalen Wandel und einer unübersichtlichen Vielfalt an Technologien konfrontiert. Cloud und SAP HANA, SAP Cloud Hosting, das Internet of Things (IoT) und OpenStack – auf diese neuen Themen sind wir spezialisiert und liefern dafür die richtigen Konzepte. Die FIS-ASP ist für ihre Kunden der zuverlässige Wegweiser bei individuellen IT-Outsourcing-Prozessen. Wirtschaftlichkeit, kreative Flexibilität und IT-Performance stehen hier im Vordergrund. Wir legen Wert darauf, den Einsatz der richtigen Technologie zur richtigen Zeit zu gewährleisten. Dabei berücksichtigen wir in besonderem Maße, was Sie tatsächlich für die Umsetzung Ihrer IT-Anforderungen heute und in Zukunft benötigen.

FIS-ASP garantiert damit ihren Kunden mehr IT-Performance, höhere Qualität und Stabilität im IT-Betrieb sowie Flexibilität bei der Veränderung Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur oder den Geschäftsprozessen.

HIER IST IHRE IT SICHER AUFGEHOBEN.

Unser Rechenzentrum gehört zu den sichersten und innovativsten in Europa
– bestätigt durch eine ISO-27001 Zertifizierung des TÜV.

 

Ihre Sicherheit durch unsere Zertifikate DIN EN ISO 9001 und DIN ISO/IEC 27001. Die FIS-ASP erbringt Dienstleistungen nach strengen Qualitätsrichtlinien. Auf Kundenwunsch weisen wir die Wirksamkeit unsere Kontrollen (SSAE 16 und ISAE 3402) nach. Die Prüfung wird unter Beachtung des Prüfungsstandards IDW PS 951 – durch den die Erfüllung von Compliance-Anforderungen dokumentiert und sichergestellt werden – als „Prüfung des dienstleistungsbezogenen internen Kontrollsystems für die Outsourcing Dienstleistungen“ durchgeführt.

SAP Zertifizierung Hosting
ssae16
Certified in SAP HANA Operations Services
isea3402 Zertifizierung
software-hosted-in-germany

25 JAHRE ERFLOG IN EINEM DER DYNAMISCHSTEN MÄRKTE – DARAUF KÖNNEN SIE BAUEN

0
+
BRANCHEN
0
+
HOSTING USER
0
+
SAP SYSTEME
FIS-ASP Kundenzufriedenheit
0
%
KUNDENZUFRIEDENHEIT
null

FIS-ASP CLOUD & MANAGED SERVICES

Wir sind Ihre Manufaktur für maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen,
IT-Outsourcing und Hosting in Bayern und bundesweit.

 

Verantwortung und Nachhaltigkeit für die IT-Infrastruktur unserer Kunden bedeutet für uns, Technologietrends zu verstehen. In einem dynamischen Markt benötigen Unternehmen einen zuverlässigen IT-Dienstleister mit tiefgreifendem IT-Know-how über Cloud Services, Managed Services und die Private Cloud. Systemwechsel mit neuen Sicherheitsanforderungen, Neuausrichtungen von Unternehmen oder Verhaltensweisen, oder der grundlegende Umbau der IT-Infrastruktur – das sind überwältigende Anforderungen, die schnell in Chaos und Überforderung enden können. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, das Chaos zu vermeiden!

Ob Ihre Anforderungen die Nutzung unseres Firmeneigenen Rechenzentrum (RZ) oder eines fremden RZ bedeuten – wir bieten Ihnen SAP Cloud- und Hosting-Lösungen, die Ihren heutigen und zukünftigen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Mit unserem 25-jährigen Know-how bieten wir die erforderliche Grundlage, das Ihre SAP- und Microsoft-Applikationen nachhaltig und vor allem sicher laufen – 24 Stunden, Woche für Woche.

null

Professional Services

Sie haben höchste Ansprüche an Ihre IT-Infrastruktur und dennoch mehr Fragen als Antworten? Sie suchen nach einer perfekten IT-Strategie, um Enttäuschungen bei der Implementierung vorzubeugen? Entscheiden Sie sich für FIS-ASP und unseren IT Professional Services . Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre IT-Ressourcen den immer schneller wachsenden Erwartungen anzupassen. Unsere IT-Beratung hilft Ihnen, mit weniger Ressourcenaufwand mehr zu erreichen. Damit Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können – Ihr Geschäft.

null

Professional Networking

Sie sind auf der Suche nach IT-Spezial-Lösungen und möchten Ihre IT-Infrastruktur vertikalisieren? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einrichtung von Virtual-Desktop-Lösungen , Dokumenten-Management-Systemen, revisionssicherer Archivierung, individuellen Programmierungslösungen u.v.m. Über ihr Professional-Partner-Netzwerk bietet FIS-ASP umfangreiche Lösungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre IT.

DAS SAGEN UNSERE KUNDEN

  • „Als produzierende mittelständische Unternehmensgruppe stehen unsere Kunden im Focus unseres täglichen Handels. Mit FIS-ASP haben wir einen maßgeschneiderten, verlässlichen und flexiblen Partner für unsere IT-Themen gefunden, der diese Kundenorientierung ebenfalls lebt wie wir.“

    Dr. Markus Kohl Geschäftsführer / Managing Director,
    Hülskens Holding GmbH & Co. KG
  • FIS-ASP zeigt hohe Kompetenz und Lösungsgeschwindigkeit - auch in unkonventionellen Situationen -

    Dirk Scheffler, CIO, Saint Gobain Building Distribution Deutschland

  • "Wir sind immer wieder positiv überrascht, wie stabil, zuverlässig und unkompliziert die FIS-ASP den SAP Basis Betrieb für uns erbringt und das zu einem absolut fairen Preis. Die Auswahl erfolgte über ein EU-weites Verfahren, wir kannten die FIS-ASP vorher nicht."
     
    Gerhard Schattenfroh, Referatsleiter / Head of SAP-Competence Center, Max-Planck-Gesellschaft Generalverwaltung

EINE GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG ZUM ANFASSEN

Der Schlüssel des Erfolgs – das Team.

Bei FIS-ASP verfolgen wir die Philosophie der offenen Türen und kurzen Entscheidungswege. Das ermöglicht es uns, im permanenten Austausch über alle Geschäftsebenen zu bleiben. Dies kommt auch unseren Kunden zu Gute. Denn bei FIS-ASP arbeiten wir Hand in Hand für Ihre IT.

null

Robert Schuhmann

Geschäftsführung
null

Matthias Braun

Abteilungsleiter Delivery SAP
null

Jürgen Springer

Abteilungsleiter Technical Services
null

Oliver Thomas

Abteilungsleiter Sales & Marketing
null

Bernd Bätz

Abteilungsleiter Comprehensive Services

HABEN SIE INTERESSE AN UNSEREM SERVICEANGEBOT?

TRENDS UND WISSENSWERTES AUS DER IT

Bleiben Sie informiert zu den Themen IT-Outsourcing,
IT-Outtasking und Hosting.

SEIT 25 JAHREN –
KONTINUIERLICHES WACHSTUM MIT FIS-ASP

 Wir bieten Ihnen Stellen mit Herausforderungen und

Wachstumschancen in einem attraktiven Umfeld.

Sie suchen eine neue Herausforderung als Berufserfahrener oder eine interessante Einstiegsmöglichkeit als Berufseinsteiger, Student oder Schüler?

Unsere Mitarbeiter/innen bestimmen in hohem Maße unseren Erfolg. Deswegen haben sie in unserem Unternehmen einen herausragenden Stellenwert.
Wir betreiben eine Politik der kurzen Wege und offenen Türen und fördern das kreative Denken. Jeder unserer Beschäftigten ist Botschafter der FIS-Gruppe und repräsentiert damit unsere Werte und Leitlinien.

Die stetige Investition in Aus- und Weiterbildung ist eine bedeutende Säule unserer Firmen-Philosophie. Nicht ohne Grund haben wir uns bei der Auszeichnung der besten Arbeitgeber Deutschlands einen Platz unter den besten 100 gesichert. Diese Auszeichnung steht für besondere Qualität und Attraktivität als Arbeitgeber.

Auch vergeben wir regelmäßig interessante Themenstellungen für Praktika und Bachelor- bzw. Masterarbeiten im SAP-Umfeld. Nutzen Sie die Chance, unseren Erfolg und Ihre Zukunft maßgeblich mitzugestalten! Hier gelangen Sie zu unseren Stellenangeboten.

color
https://www.fis-asp.de/wp-content/themes/maple/
https://www.fis-asp.de/
#243768
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/fis-asp/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
yes
off
on
off

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close