Hybrid / Multi Cloud 2021

Hybrid Cloud and Multi-Cloud Solutions for Maximum Flexibility

Different cloud providers - one solution: Optimize your security and performance via an enhanced portfolio

In view of digital transformation, enterprise IT is to become more efficient and more agile. Furthermore, more and more applications and services can only be obtained from the cloud nowadays. At the same time, enterprises are obliged to adhere to compliance guidelines and safety requirements. As a consequence, many business-critical applications still run on premise or are stored in a private cloud due to the technologies used, statutory provisions (DSGVO, GDPR etc.) or personal preferences.

 

Therefore, cloud strategies need to be developed that include public clouds as well as private clouds and equally consider them. A hybrid solution provides remedy by combining different models and enhancing the private cloud by services of one or several public clouds.

 

Our multi-cloud and hybrid cloud solutions network different providers and hyperscalers to map your requirements in the best way possible and cope with cloud complexity. 

This will pay off -
not just in terms of costs and performance:

Hybrid Cloud_Unabhängigkeit_orange_40x40-01

High degree of independence

Hybrid Cloud_Verfügbarkeit_orange_40x40-01

Optimal availability

Kurs. Punkte_Beratung_orange_40x40-01

Perfect user experience

Private Cloud_Performance_orange_40x40-01

Acceleration of digital transformation

Hybrid Cloud_Flexibilität_orange_40x40-01

Great flexibility

Seamless integration of cloud resources into the IT landscape

You would like to outsource individual systems or migrate your entire IT into a multi- or hybrid cloud? As genuine cloud experts – awarded with the SAP certification for cloud and infrastructure companies – we will assist you with the management of SAP solutions and services in the cloud for instance.

 

By using a physically separated architecture that is still connected to each other, you can execute business-critical data in the private cloud and less critical workloads in the public cloud. In doing so, we create transparent and high-performing interaction of different systems that ensures user acceptance and productivity.

From personal consulting up to setup and operation of your cloud solution - we provide more services!

With our multi- and hybrid cloud solutions, we provide support for all challenges you are facing and create ideal conditions for your company’s digital transformation. Together with you, we will analyze your workloads and develop the appropriate technology for your requirements.

Kurs. Punkte_Support_orange_40x40-01

support

Kurs. Punkte_Betrieb_orange_40x40-01

operation

Kurs. Punkte_Implementierung_orange_40x40-01

implementation

Kurs. Punkte_Integration_orange_40x40-01

integration

Kurs. Punkte_Beratung_orange_40x40-01

consulting

 

 

Please contact us if you would like to make your enterprise fit for the future or support your departments with specific cloud solutions. We will assist you with “entering into the cloud” – irrespective of your intended objective.


You prefer a classic on-premise solution as your enterprise is subject to strict data security requirements and guidelines? FIS-ASP also assists you as an on-premise customer and expands your system by standardized cloud services and only for specific cloud apps if necessary.

 

 

contact

FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH
Röthleiner Weg 4
D-97506 Grafenrheinfeld

Phone.: +49 97 23 / 91 88-500
Fax: +49 97 23 / 91 88-600

info@fis-asp.de

aktuelle beiträge

aktuelle beiträge

Would you like to know
more about us?

The following link takes you to our download area. Here you can find information about the company, white papers and use cases.

fis-asp newsletter anmeldung

Verpassen Sie ab sofort keine Neuigkeiten, Produktupdates oder neue Whitepaper.

    IT-SECURITY NEWSLETTER

    We inform you about current changes in the area of IT security. Sign up and don’t miss any more information in the future.

Hybrid Cloud- und Multi Cloud-Lösungen für maximale Flexibilität

Verschiedene Cloud-Provider – eine Lösung: Optimieren Sie Ihre Sicherheit und Performance über ein erweitertes Portfolio

Angesichts der digitalen Transformation soll die IT in Unternehmen effizienter und agiler werden. Hinzu kommt, dass immer mehr Anwendungen und Dienste heute nur noch aus der Cloud bezogen werden können. Gleichzeitig sind Unternehmen dazu verpflichtet Compliance-Richtlinien und Sicherheitsanforderungen einzuhalten. Infolgedessen laufen viele geschäftskritische Anwendungen aufgrund der eingesetzten Technologien, gesetzlichen Vorschriften (DSGVO, GDPR etc.) oder persönlichen Präferenzen noch On-Premise oder werden in einer Private Cloud gespeichert.

 

Dementsprechend müssen Cloud-Strategien entwickelt werden, die sowohl Public Clouds als auch Private Clouds einbeziehen und gleichermaßen berücksichtigen. Abhilfe schafft eine hybride Lösung, die verschiedene Modelle kombiniert und die Private Cloud um Services einer oder mehrerer Public Clouds erweitert.

 

Mit unseren Multi Cloud- und Hybrid Cloud-Lösungen vernetzen wir unterschiedliche Provider und Hyperscaler, um Ihre Anforderungen bestmöglich abbilden zu können und die Cloud-Komplexität zu meistern. 

Das zahlt sich aus – nicht nur im Hinblick
auf Kosten und Performance:

Hybrid Cloud_Unabhängigkeit_orange_40x40-01

Große Unabhängigkeit ​

Hybrid Cloud_Verfügbarkeit_orange_40x40-01

Optimale Verfügbarkeit

Kurs. Punkte_Beratung_orange_40x40-01

Einwandfreies Benutzererlebnis

Private Cloud_Performance_orange_40x40-01

Beschleunigung der digitalen Transformation

Hybrid Cloud_Flexibilität_orange_40x40-01

Hohe Flexibilität

Nahtlose Einbindung von Cloud-Ressourcen in die IT-Landschaft

Sie möchten einzelne Systeme auslagern oder die gesamte IT in die Multi- oder Hybrid Cloud migrieren? Als echter Cloud-Versteher – ausgezeichnet mit der SAP-Zertifizierung für Cloud- und Infrastrukturbetriebe – unterstützen wir Sie unter anderem bei der Verwaltung von SAP-Lösungen und -Services in der Cloud.

 

Durch die physisch separate und doch miteinander verbundene Architektur können Sie geschäftskritische Daten in der Private Cloud und die weniger kritischen Workloads in der Public Cloud ausführen. Dabei schaffen wir ein transparentes und performantes Zusammenspiel der unterschiedlichen Systeme, die die Benutzerakzeptanz und Produktivität sichert.

Von persönlicher Beratung bis hin zum Aufbau und Betrieb Ihrer Cloud-Lösung – wir bieten mehr!

Mit unseren Multi- und Hybrid Cloud-Lösungen unterstützen wir Sie bei allen Herausforderungen und schaffen ideale Bedingungen für die digitale Transformation Ihres Unternehmens. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen analysieren wir Ihre Workloads und entwickeln die richtige Technologie für Ihre Anforderungen.

Kurs. Punkte_Support_orange_40x40-01

support

Kurs. Punkte_Betrieb_orange_40x40-01

betrieb

Kurs. Punkte_Implementierung_orange_40x40-01

implementierung

Kurs. Punkte_Integration_orange_40x40-01

integration

Kurs. Punkte_Beratung_orange_40x40-01

beratung

 

 

Sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie Ihr Unternehmen fit für die Zukunft machen oder Ihre Abteilungen mit speziellen Cloud-Lösungen unterstützen möchten. Wir helfen Ihnen beim Einstieg in die Cloud – unabhängig vom angestrebten Ziel.

 

Sie bevorzugen die klassische On-Premise Lösung, da Ihr Unternehmen strenge Vorgaben hinsichtlich Datensicherheit und Richtlinien besitzt? FIS-ASP unterstützt Sie auch als On-Premise Kunde und erweitert Ihr System ggfls. nur für bestimmte Cloud Apps um standardisierte Cloud-Dienste.

anschrift

FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH
Röthleiner Weg 4
D-97506 Grafenrheinfeld

Tel.: +49 97 23 / 91 88-500
Fax: +49 97 23 / 91 88-600

info@fis-asp.de

aktuelle beiträge

aktuelle beiträge

Sie möchten mehr über uns wissen?

Über den nachfolgenden Link gelangen Sie in unseren Downloadbereich. Hier finden Sie Informationen zum Unternehmen, Whitepaper und Use Cases.

fis-asp newsletter anmeldung

Verpassen Sie ab sofort keine Neuigkeiten, Produktupdates oder neue Whitepaper.

    Bitte überprüfen Sie nach dem Senden Ihr Postfach und bestätigen Sie Ihre E-Mail um in den Newsletter aufgenommen zu werden.

    IT-SECURITY NEWSLETTER

    Wir informieren Sie über aktuelle Änderungen im Bereich der IT-Sicherheit. Melden Sie sich an und verpassen Sie zukünftig keine Informationen mehr.

      Bitte überprüfen Sie nach dem Senden Ihr Postfach und bestätigen Sie Ihre E-Mail um in den Newsletter aufgenommen zu werden.