FIS-ASP: WE MAKE YOUR IT MOVE

Guaranteed reliability for your IT infrastructure

FIS-ASP is your full service IT service provider with more than 25 years of know-how in one of the world’s most dynamically growing markets. Across all industries, companies are confronted with digital change and a confusing variety of technologies. Cloud and SAP HANA, SAP Cloud Hosting, Internet of Things (IoT) and OpenStack – we are specialized in these new topics and deliver the right concepts.

For its customers, FIS-ASP is the reliable guide to individual IT outsourcing processes. Profitability, creative flexibility and IT performance are the most important factors here. We attach great importance to ensuring that the right technology is used at the right time. In doing so, we pay particular attention to what you actually need for the implementation of your IT requirements today and in the future.

FIS-ASP guarantees its customers more IT performance, higher quality and stability in IT operations as well as flexibility in changing your IT infrastructure or business processes.

THE RIGHT IT PARTNER FOR YOU

BUSINESS CONTINUITY

Knowing your risks enables you to manage emergencies – 100% reliable Business Continuity Management with FIS-ASP

Emergency preparedness and emergency management

Only those who know their risks can control an emergency. In order to prevent an incident from becoming an emergency, a well-established business continuity management is required. The demands on ITC systems are becoming increasingly complex, both in terms of operational, data protection and data security as well as in terms of availability. Mastering these demands requires a sophisticated balance between technical and organizational measures and compliance with legal requirements. IT departments of medium-sized companies are often overwhelmed with achieving this balance.

Managed by FIS-ASP

As a service provider with more than 25 years of experience, we have established a Business Continuity Management (BCM) for our customers, which knows the critical business processes exactly and optimizes them constantly so that you can fully rely on this BCM. This has been certified several times by authorized auditors. We understand BCM as a culture that is fully integrated in our business processes. We are guided by the following IT emergency management standards:

ISO 22301 international norm for BCM
BSI 100-4 Emergency management
BS 25999 Code of Practice/ Specification (previously PA56)
ISO 27001 IT security standards

Furthermore, FIS-ASP is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 and
ISO/IEC 27001:2013.

By entrusting us with your IT, you can be sure that it is in safe and experienced hands with us and that you can concentrate on your core competence.

FOR 25 YEARS, WE HAVE BEEN THE SPECIALIST FOR
IT OPERATIONS IN MEDIUM-SIZED BUSINESSES

On January 01, 2001, FIS GmbH founded the FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH subsidiary. FIS-ASP GmbH is a service provider for application hosting, outsourcing as well as outtasking for industry, trade and service companies. FIS GmbH, in connection with its subsidiary FIS-ASP GmbH, is one of the few full service providers for SAP applications.

FIS-ASP GmbH sees itself as an independent and neutral service company with focus on action in Europe, which is active in the area of application service providing, application hosting, outsourcing and outtasking for industry, trade and service companies. The company is based in Grafenrheinfeld near Schweinfurt in Lower Franconia. The data centers are located in Germany. The campus data centers are complemented by remote location options. A glass fiber ring connects us to our backup data center at a distance of about 20 kilometers.

Our main focus is on the qualification of our employees; we constantly invest a high proportion of our turnover in training and further education. Our consultants are certified by the SAP Partner Academy as application consultants or technical consultants and always keep themselves up to date through further training. FIS-ASP is certified by SAP for hosting and HANA hosting.

STRONG MEDIUM-SIZED COMPANIES WITH
A POWERFUL IT INFRASTRUCTURE ARE OUR INCENTIVE.

Our employees have been certified as application, development or technical consultants by the SAP Partner Academy and make sure that their skills are always up-to-date. All certifications are renewed regularly (TC certifications, migration certifications, MSCE….).

Since 2001, FIS-ASP has been certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001, ISO27001 and ISAE 3402. Besides, the FIS group has been a long-term partner of SAP AG, Walldorf, which shows that our products and services comply with the strict quality guidelines of SAP AG.

Customers
Our customers are the driving force behind anything we do. Their satisfaction is our top priority. Our customers are our partners and we learn from them continuously. Their suggestions, requirements and requests are the basis for our innovation ambitions. We are a “one-stop provider” in our vertical industry segments. The pillars of our corporate philosophy are practical expertise and success orientation based on our customers’ aims. Reliability and competence characterize our business. Our services and products are offered at a fair value for money.

Employees

Our success strongly depends on our employees. This is why they are of paramount significance to our company. Respect, openness, sincerity and team spirit characterize our mutual relations. We stand for equality and against any kind of discrimination. Each employee is an ambassador of the FIS Group. We promote the personal and professional development of our employees by comprehensive training programs. Our employees benefit from modern infrastructures and safe technologies and work according to efficient and structured methodology.

Environment and society

We see ourselves as integral part of society and are committed to it. Our use of existing resources carries a high degree of responsibility. We use and prefer green energies. We continuously improve the environmental impact of our company. We support non-profit, social and cultural concerns and initiatives. We guarantee the protection of private and confidential data.

Strategy

We pursue a sustainable and growth-oriented business model and stand for value-oriented activities. As an IT solution provider, we offer outsourcing, out-tasking and technical consulting to customers from all industries. We take calculable risks and only deal in areas in which we are competent and experienced. We are for fair competition and against corruption.

Quality

It is our aim to make every customer a reference customer due to the quality of our services and products. Quality management enables us to handle complex customer projects with the following planned/actual results: Quality delta = 0 Date delta = 0 Effort delta = 0

A continuous improvement process accompanies the permanent development of our internal organization, business processes and our service and product range. We guarantee our customers this quality for the entire life cycles of our products and services.

Note: In the text, male and female customers and employees are referred to as “customers” and “employees”.

CONTINUITY IN OUR TEAM
AS KEY TO SUCCESS

Upon request, our consultants are available for you around the clock to ensure that your business runs purposefully and smoothly. They are specially trained to meet the requirements of modern IT operations (operating systems, databases, networks and security). FIS-ASP focuses on the operation of SAP solutions and full service solutions for the back office business. A large part of our staff is certified by SAP AG or Microsoft.

On behalf of our entire team, we would like to briefly introduce you our management team.

Robert Schuhmann - Managing Director

After his engineering studies, Robert Schuhmann started his professional career at F. Kirchhoff in Stuttgart in 1988. In 1991, he moved to the IT department of FAG Kugelfischer KGaA in Schweinfurt. With the spin-off from FAG, Robert Schuhmann became part of the young company FIS GmbH.

He held several positions and assumed leadership responsibility in the product development, warehouse management and SAP architecture consulting fields. As a proxy, Mr. Schuhmann was lastly responsible for the entire SAP consulting area until he was appointed managing director of FIS-ASP in 2009.

Since 2008, Robert Schuhmann has also been managing director of the Polish subsidiary FIS-SST Sp. z o.o. based in Gliwice and Opole, which focuses on nearshoring and Java developments.

Mr. Schuhmann is actively engaged in voluntary work at IHK Würzburg-Schweinfurt (Chamber of Commerce and Industry Würzburg-Schweinfurt) and member of the executive board at bayme Unterfranken (Bavarian Employers’ Associations for the Metalworking and Electrical Industry in Lower Franconia).

Jürgen Springer - Head of Technical Services, Authorized Officer

Application Cloud Save Run Services

After his business training, Jürgen Springer served in the German army for eight years. For many years, he was primarily active there as a trainer and lastly as an organizer of the service process of a unit. During his period of service, he completed his second level of education with a technical baccalaureate (Telekolleg) and then studied computer science at the University of Applied Sciences in Würzburg.

In 1997, Jürgen Springer started his career at FIS GmbH as graduating student. After he had been taken over, he was responsible for network and security. In the same year, he completed his training as an SAP technical consultant and assumed basic SAP support for various customer projects.
Since the foundation of FIS-ASP GmbH in 2001, Mr. Springer has been working in the areas of Network / Security, SAP basic operation and as deputy data center manager.

In 2004, he assumed leadership responsibility as team leader and was responsible for all technical teams from 2011 to 2013 as head of department.
Due to the company’s growth, the division was split in January 2014 and Mr. Springer is now head of the Technical Services department.

Bernd Bätz - Head of Comprehensive Services,
Head of Sales & Marketing, Authorized Officer

Bernd Bätz, born in 1964, studied informatics with economics as a minor subject at the Technical University of Munich (TUM). After receiving his diploma in 1988, he started his professional career as a SINIX/BS2000 system developer at Siemens Nixdorf in Munich.

In 1992, he joined KAESER Kompressoren GmbH in Coburg. As a UNIX specialist, he was responsible for the SAP R/3 implementation in the SAP Basis environment throughout the company.
As of 1999, Mr. Bätz worked as head of SAP Basis at Brose Fahrzeugteile GmbH & Co. KG and, as of 2006, as head of the Data Center Technology department for the central IT infrastructure of the Brose Group.

In 2011, Bernd Bätz started his career as team leader SAP at FIS-ASP in Grafenrheinfeld, where he was responsible for SAP Hosting and Outtasking Services in the technical services area.
Since July 01, 2016, Mr. Bätz has been responsible for comprehensive technical issues as head of the Comprehensive Services department.

Matthias Braun - Head of Delivery SAP, Authorized Officer

SAP Cloud Save Run Services 

Matthias Braun studied electrical engineering with the focus on information technology at the University of Applied Sciences in Würzburg / Schweinfurt. After his graduation in 1996, he started his career at the servicedesk at T-Systems in Bamberg.

In 1997, he joined IBM Business Services in Schweinfurt as an SAP system administrator for AIX / RS6000. He was responsible for the company-wide changeover from SAP R/2 to SAP R/3 in the SAP Basis environment as well as for three international customers as SAP Basis team leader.

Since October 01, 2005, Matthias Braun has been working for FIS-ASP GmbH (Grafenrheinfeld) in the SAP Hosting and Outtasking Services field. In 2008, he assumed leadership responsibility as a team leader. On January 01, 2014, he was appointed head of the Delivery SAP department and has been responsible for the application operation ever since.

Would you like to learn more about our services?

Do not hesitate to send us a short e-mail with your request.

OUR CATEGORIES

COMBINED COMPETENCE FOR YOUR SUCCESS

    We offer you positions with challenges and growth opportunities in an attractive environment.

    Now is your chance! Are you looking for a new challenge in a dynamic team with a lot of potential for further development? Are you a career changer with an affinity for new technologies? Are you looking for an interesting topic for your thesis? We offer you variety, challenges as well as exciting activities and above-average development opportunities. Become a part of our team and actively participate in the development of FIS-ASP. We are currently looking for reinforcement for the following positions:

    SAP® Technical Consultants (m/w/d)
    SAP® Solution Manager / SAP® Technical Consultant (m/w/d)
    IT Systemadministrator (m/w/d)
    Archivierungsexperte (w/m/d)
    IT Systemadministrator – Enterprise Storage Expert (m/w/d)
    Mitarbeiter Service Desk im 24/7 Support (m/w/d)

    Jurist (m/w/d)
    Service Manager (m/w/d)
    Elektroinstallateur/Anlagenmechaniker für Klimatechnik (m/w/d)

    Hochschulabsolventen (m/w/d)
    Praktikumsstellen und Abschlussarbeiten


    Contact person – Christiane Luck

    +49 (9723) 9188-507
    Send e-mail to personal@fis-asp.de

    color
    https://www.fis-asp.de/wp-content/themes/maple_update/
    https://www.fis-asp.de/?lang=en
    #243768
    style1
    paged
    Loading posts...
    /var/www/fis-asp/
    #
    on
    none
    loading
    #
    Sort Gallery
    on
    no
    yes
    off
    off
    off

    Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. / By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
    Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung / Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

    Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

    Schließen

FIS-ASP WIR BRINGEN BEWEGUNG IN IHRE IT

Garantierte Zuverlässigkeit für Ihre IT-Infrastruktur

Die FIS-ASP ist Ihr Full-Service IT-Dienstleister mit mehr als 25 Jahren Know-how in einem der am dynamischsten wachsenden Weltmärkte. Branchenübergreifend sind Unternehmen mit dem digitalen Wandel und einer unübersichtlichen Vielfalt an Technologien konfrontiert. Cloud und SAP HANA, SAP Cloud Hosting, das Internet of Things (IoT) und OpenStack – auf diese neuen Themen sind wir spezialisiert und liefern dafür die richtigen Konzepte.

Die FIS-ASP ist für ihre Kunden der zuverlässige Wegweiser bei individuellen IT-Outsourcing-Prozessen. Wirtschaftlichkeit, kreative Flexibilität und IT-Performance stehen hier im Vordergrund. Wir legen Wert darauf, den Einsatz der richtigen Technologie zur richtigen Zeit zu gewährleisten. Dabei berücksichtigen wir in besonderem Maße, was Sie tatsächlich für die Umsetzung Ihrer IT-Anforderungen heute und in Zukunft benötigen.

FIS-ASP garantiert damit ihren Kunden mehr IT-Performance, höhere Qualität und Stabilität im IT-Betrieb sowie Flexibilität bei der Veränderung Ihrer IT-Infrastruktur oder den Geschäftsprozessen.

DER RICHTIGE IT PARTNER FÜR SIE

BUSINESS CONTINUITY

Wer seine Risiken kennt, kann den Notfall beherrschen –
100% zuverlässiges Business Continuity Management mit FIS-ASP

 

Notfallvorsorge und Notfallbewältigung

Nur wer seine Risiken kennt, kann den Notfall beherrschen. Damit aus einer Störung nicht ein Notfall wird, ist ein eingespieltes Business Continuity Management erforderlich. Die Anforderungen an ITK-Systeme werden zunehmend komplex, sowohl unter Betriebs-, Datenschutz- und Datensicherheits- wie auch unter Verfügbarkeitsaspekten. Diese zu beherrschen, bedarf es einer ausgeklügelten Balance zwischen technisch-organisatorischen Maßnahmen und der Einhaltung rechtlicher Anforderungen. Diese Balance herzustellen überfordert IT-Abteilungen mittelständischer Unternehmen häufig.

 

Managed by FIS-ASP

Als Dienstleister mit über 25 Jahren Erfahrung haben wir für unsere Kunden ein Business Continuity Management (BCM) etabliert, welches die Abläufe der kritischen Geschäftsprozesse genau kennt und sie stets optimiert, so dass Sie sich 100% darauf verlassen können. Dies wurde uns von zertifizierten Auditoren mehrfach beglaubigt. Wir verstehen BCM als Kultur, die in unsere Unternehmensabläufe voll integriert ist. Dabei orientieren wir uns an folgenden IT-Notfallmanagement-Standards:

 

ISO 22301 internationale Norm für BCM
BSI 100-4 Notfallmanagement
BS 25999 Code of Practice/ Specification (vormals PA56)
ISO 27001 IT-Sicherheitsstandards

Die FIS-ASP ist außerdem nach DIN EN ISO 9001:2015 und
ISO/IEC 27001:2013 zertifiziert.

 

Wenn Sie uns Ihre IT anvertrauen, können Sie sicher sein, dass diese bei uns in sicheren und erfahrenen Händen ist und
Sie können sich wieder auf Ihre Kernkompetenz konzentrieren.

WIR SIND SEIT 25 JAHREN SPEZIALIST FÜR DEN
IT-BETRIEB IM MITTELSTAND

Am 01.01.2001 gründete die FIS GmbH die Tochtergesellschaft FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH. FIS-ASP GmbH ist eine Servicegesellschaft für Application Hosting, Outsourcing sowie Outtasking für Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistungsunternehmen. Die FIS GmbH ist in Verbindung mit der Tochtergesellschaft FIS-ASP GmbH einer der wenigen Full-Service-Anbieter für SAP-Anwendungen.

FIS-ASP GmbH sieht sich als eine unabhängige und neutrale Servicegesellschaft mit Aktionsschwerpunkt in Europa, die im Bereich Application Service Providing, Application Hosting, Outsourcing sowie Outtasking für Industrie, Handel und Dienstleistungsunternehmen tätig ist. Sitz der Gesellschaft ist das unterfränkische Grafenrheinfeld bei Schweinfurt. Die Rechenzentrumsstandorte befinden sich in Deutschland. Die Campus-Rechenzentren werden ergänzt durch abgesetzte Standortoptionen. Dabei verbindet uns ein Glasfaser-Ring mit unserem Backup-Rechenzentrum im Abstand von etwa 20 Kilometer.

Der Qualifizierung unserer Mitarbeiter/innen gilt unser Hauptaugenmerk; wir investieren ständig einen hohen Anteil des Umsatzes in Schulung und Weiterbildung. Unsere Berater/innen sind von der SAP Partner Academy als Anwendungsberater oder Technical Consultants zertifiziert und halten sich durch Weiterbildung immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand. FIS-ASP hat von der SAP die Zertifizierung für Hosting und HANA-Hosting erworben.

EIN STARKER MITTELSTAND MIT LEISTUNGSSTARKER
IT-INFRASTRUKTUR IST UNSER ANSPORN.

Unsere Berater sind von der SAP Partner Academy als Anwendungs-, Entwicklungs- oder Technical Consultants zertifiziert und halten sich durch Weiterbildung immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand. Alle Zertifizierungen werden regelmäßig erneuert (TC Zertifizierungen; Migrationszertifizierungen, MSCE,…).

Bereits seit 2001 verfügt die FIS-ASP GmbH über das DIN EN ISO 9001-Zertifikat. Ebenso liegt die Zertifizierung nach ISO27001 vor. FIS-ASP ist zusätzlich nach ISAE 3402 geprüft. Darüber hinaus ist die FIS Group langjähriger Partner der SAP AG, Walldorf. Dies belegt, dass unsere Produkte und Leistungen den strengen Qualitätsrichtlinien der SAP AG entsprechen.

Kunden
Der Kunde ist die treibende Kraft hinter allem was wir tun. Ihre Zufriedenheit hat für uns höchsten Stellenwert. Wir verstehen uns als Partner unserer Kunden und lernen täglich von Ihnen. Ihre Anregungen, Bedürfnisse, Wünsche und Forderungen bilden unseren Innovationsantrieb. In unseren vertikalen Branchensegmenten sind wir ein „One Stop Provider“. Praxisnähe und Erfolgsorientierung an den Zielen der Kunden sind die Grundlinien unserer Unternehmensphilosophie. Verlässlichkeit und Kompetenz prägen unser Handeln. Unsere Dienstleistungen und Produkte werden zu einem fairen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis angeboten.

Mitarbeiter

Unsere Mitarbeiter bestimmen in hohem Maße unseren Erfolg. Daraus ergibt sich ihr herausragender Stellenwert in unserem Unternehmen. Respekt, Offenheit, Aufrichtigkeit und Teamgeist prägen unsere Beziehungen untereinander. Wir stehen für Chancengleichheit und gegen jegliche Art von Diskriminierung. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist Botschafter der FIS Group. Wir fördern die persönliche und fachliche Entwicklung unserer Mitarbeiter durch umfangreiche Aus- und Weiterbildungsprogramme. Unsere Mitarbeiter nutzen moderne Infrastruktur und sichere Technologien und arbeiten nach effizienten methodischen Vorgehensmodellen.

Umwelt und Gesellschaft

Wir verstehen uns als integralen Teil der Gesellschaft und sind ihr verpflichtet. Mit den vorhandenen Ressourcen gehen wir verantwortungsvoll um. Wir nutzen und bevorzugen grüne Energien. Die Umweltbilanz unseres Unternehmens verbessern wir kontinuierlich. Wir unterstützen gemeinnützige, soziale und kulturelle Anliegen und Projekte. Wir stellen den Schutz privater und sensibler Daten sicher.

Strategie

Wir verfolgen ein nachhaltiges und wachstumsorientiertes Geschäftsmodell und stehen für werteorientiertes Handeln. Unseren Kunden bieten wir als IT-Lösungsanbieter, Outsourcing, Outtasking sowie Technical Consulting branchenübergreifend an. Wir gehen kalkulierbare Risiken ein und betreiben Geschäfte, die wir verstehen und die zu uns passen. Wir stehen für fairen Wettbewerb und lehnen Korruption ab.

Qualität

Unser Ziel ist es, jeden Kunden durch die Qualität unserer Dienstleistungen und Produkte als Referenzkunden zu gewinnen. Wir stellen mit den Mitteln des Qualitäts-Managements sicher, dass wir ein komplexes Vorhaben (= Projekt) des Kunden handhaben können mit den Soll-Ist-Ergebnissen: Delta Qualität = 0 Delta Termin = 0 Delta Aufwand = 0

Ein kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess begleitet die ständige Weiterentwicklung der internen Organisation und der Geschäftsprozesse sowie des Dienstleistungs- und Produktangebotes. Wir bieten unseren Kunden die Gewähr für die Qualität unserer Produkte und Dienstleistungen über deren gesamten Lebenszyklus.

Wenn im Text von “Mitarbeiter” die Rede ist, bezieht sich diese Formulierung sowohl auf die weiblichen Mitarbeiterinnen als auch auf die männlichen Mitarbeiter der FIS-ASP.

KONTINUITÄT IN UNSEREM TEAM ALS
SCHLÜSSEL DES ERFOLGS

Als Garanten für einen zielgerichteten und reibungslosen Betrieb stehen unsere Berater/innen rund um die Uhr auf Wunsch für Sie bereit. Sie sind speziell auf die Anforderungen eines modernen IT-Betriebes ausgebildet (Betriebssysteme, Datenbanken, Netzwerke und Security). Schwerpunkte von FIS-ASP sind der Betrieb von SAP-Lösungen und Full-Servicelösungen für das Business Backoffice. Ein Großteil unseres Personals ist von der SAP AG oder von Microsoft zertifiziert.

Stellvertretend für unser gesamtes Team stellen wir Ihnen kurz unsere Geschäftsleitung vor.

FIS-ASP Robert Schuhmann

Robert Schuhmann - Geschäftsführung

Nach seiner Ausbildung zum Ingenieur begann Robert Schuhmann seine berufliche Laufbahn im Jahre 1988 bei F. Kirchhoff in Stuttgart. 1991 wechselte er zu FAG Kugelfischer KGaA in Schweinfurt in die IT. Mit dem Spin-off aus FAG trat Robert Schuhmann in das junge Unternehmen FIS-GmbH über.

Dort durchlief er Positionen und übernahm Führungsverantwortung von der Produktentwicklung über Warehousemanagement, und SAP Architektur Beratung. Zuletzt war Herr Schuhmann als Prokurist verantwortlich für den gesamten Bereich SAP Consulting, bis er im Jahre 2009 zum Geschäftsführer der FIS-ASP GmbH bestellt wurde.

Gleichzeitig ist Robert Schuhmann seit 2008 Geschäftsführer der polnischen Tochtergesellschaft FIS-SST Sp. z o.o. mit Sitz in Gleiwitz und Opole, die auf Nearshoring und Java-Entwicklungen ausgerichtet ist.

Herr Schuhmann engagiert sich ehrenamtlich bei der IHK Würzburg-Schweinfurt und ist im Vorstand der bayme Unterfranken.

FIS-ASP Juergen Springer

Jürgen Springer - Abteilungsleiter Technical Services, Prokurist

Application Cloud Save Run Services

Nach seiner kaufmännischen Ausbildung war Jürgen Springer 8 Jahre bei der Bundeswehr tätig. Dort lange Jahre vorrangig als Ausbilder und zuletzt als Organisator des Dienstablaufes einer Einheit. Während seiner Dienstzeit erlangte er auf dem zweiten Bildungsweg (Telekolleg) das Fachabitur und studierte danach an der Fachhochschule in Würzburg Informatik.

Im Jahre 1997 startete Jürgen Springer seine Karriere bei der FIS-GmbH als Diplomand. Nach seiner Übernahme war er für die Bereiche Netzwerk und Security zuständig. Im selben Jahr absolvierte er seine Ausbildung zum SAP-Technical-Consultant und übernahm die SAP-Basisbetreuung bei verschiedenen Kundenprojekten. Herr Springer war seit der Gründung der FIS-ASP GmbH im Jahr 2001 in den Bereichen Network / Security, SAP Basisbetrieb und als stv. Rechenzentrumsleiter tätig.

Im Jahr 2004 übernahm er als Teamleiter Führungsverantwortung und war von 2011 bis 2013 als Abteilungsleiter für alle Technischen Teams verantwortlich. Aufgrund des Firmenwachstums wurde im Januar 2014 der Bereich gesplittet und Herr Springer ist nun Abteilungsleiter des Departments Technical Services.

FIS-ASP Bernd Baetz

Bernd Bätz - Abteilungsleiter Comprehensive Services,
Abteilungsleiter Sales & Marketing, Prokurist

Bernd Bätz, geb. 1964, studierte Informatik mit Nebenfach Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der TU München. Nach seinem Diplom im Jahr 1988 startete er seine Berufslaufbahn als Systementwickler SINIX/BS2000 bei Siemens Nixdorf in München.

Im Jahre 1992 erfolgte der Wechsel zur Fa. KAESER Kompressoren GmbH in Coburg. Als UNIX Spezialist verantwortete er die firmenweite Einführung SAP R/3 im Umfeld SAP Basis. Ab 1999 war Herr Bätz als Fachgruppenleiter SAP Basis bei der Fa. Brose Fahrzeugteile GmbH & Co. KG tätig und leitete dort ab 2006 die Abteilung Rechenzentrum Technik für die zentrale IT-Infrastruktur der Brose Gruppe.

2011 startete Bernd Bätz seine Karriere als Team Leader SAP bei der Fa. FIS-ASP in Grafenrheinfeld und verantwortete SAP Hosting und Outtasking Services im Bereich Technical Services. Seit dem 01.07.2016 ist Herr Bätz als Abteilungsleiter Comprehensive Services für übergreifende technische Themen verantwortlich.

FIS-ASP Matthias Braun

Matthias Braun - Abteilungsleiter Delivery SAP, Prokurist

SAP Cloud Save Run Services 

Matthias Braun, studierte Elektrotechnik mit dem Schwerpunkt Informationstechnik an der FH Würzburg / Schweinfurt. Nach seinem Diplom im Jahr 1996 startete er seine Berufslaufbahn im Servicedesk bei T-Systems in Bamberg.

1997 erfolgte der Wechsel zur IBM Business Services in Schweinfurt, als SAP Systemadministrator auf AIX / RS6000. Dabei verantwortete er die firmenweite Umstellung von SAP R/2 auf SAP R/3 im Umfeld SAP Basis und war infolge als Teamleiter SAP Basis für drei international agierende Kunden verantwortlich.

Seit 01.10.2005 ist Matthias Braun bei FIS-ASP GmbH in Grafenrheinfeld im Bereich SAP Hosting und Outtasking Services beschäftigt. Im Jahr 2008 übernahm er als Teamleiter Führungsverantwortung und ist nun seit dem 01.01.2014 als Abteilungsleiter Department Delivery SAP für den Applikationsbetrieb verantwortlich.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Services?

Zögern Sie nicht und schreiben Sie uns eine kurze E-mail mit Ihrem Anliegen.

UNSERE KATEGORIEN

VERKNÜPFTE KOMPETENZ FÜR IHREN ERFLOG

    Wir bieten Ihnen Stellen mit Herausforderungen und Wachstumschancen in einem attraktiven Umfeld.

    Jetzt ist Ihre Chance! Sie suchen eine neue Herausforderung in einem dynamischen Team mit viel Potential zur Weiterentwicklung? Wir bieten Ihnen Abwechslung, Herausforderungen und spannende Tätigkeiten und überdurchschnittlichen Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten. Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams und gestalten Sie die Entwicklung der FIS-ASP engagiert mit. Wir suchen aktuell Verstärkung für die folgenden Positionen:

    SAP® Technical Consultants (m/w)
    Archivierungsexperte/Consultant (w/m)
    SAP® Solution Manager / SAP® Technical Consultant (m/w)
    IT Systemadministrator Netzwerk (m/w)
    IT Systemadministrator – Enterprise Storage Expert (m/w)
    Hochschulabsolventen (m/w)
    Service Manager (m/w)
    Mitarbeiter im Vertriebsinnendienst (m/w)
    Vertriebsmitarbeiter Telesales (m/w)
    IT-Projektleiter (m/w)
    Elektroinstallateur/Anlagenmechaniker für Klimatechnik (m/w)
    Leiter Vertrieb (m/w)
    Mitarbeiter Service Desk im 24/7 Support (m/w)

    Sie interessieren sich für das Geschäftsfeld IT und Rechenzentren? Sie sind Quereinsteiger mit einer Affinität für neue Technologien? Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem interessanten Thema Ihrer Abschlussarbeit?

    Ab sofort bieten wir auch folgende interessante Themen im Rahmen von Praktikumsstellen und Abschlussarbeiten an:

    Thema 1 – 2

    Ansprechpartner – Christiane Luck
    +49 (9723) 9188-507
    E-mail senden an personal@fis-asp.de

    color
    https://www.fis-asp.de/wp-content/themes/maple/
    https://www.fis-asp.de/
    #243768
    style1
    paged
    Loading posts...
    /var/www/fis-asp/
    #
    on
    none
    loading
    #
    Sort Gallery
    on
    no
    yes
    off
    off
    off

    Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Test
    Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

    The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

    Close