CLOUD COMPUTING FROM GERMANY

PRIVATE CLOUD vs.
  • PUBLIC CLOUD
  • HYBRID CLOUD
HOSTING

The most secure cloud solution for medium-sized businesses

is the one operated by humans who have the same high standards concerning safety and reliability as you. From people for people: FIS-ASP – your certified partner for SAP and Microsoft systems out of the cloud.

null

SAP HANA

FIS-ASP as SAP partner provides certified SAP HANA operation.

 

SAP HANA is the new strategic platform for all SAP applications up to the new SAP S/4 HANA Business Suite. As an integrated platform, SAP HANA combines database and application platform functions. Therefore, it provides great potential to simplify the SAP system landscape within companies and to reduce the administration effort. However, it places demands on operation how-how and hardware.

SAP HANA is the SAP technology of the future. It accelerates business processes and service provision in the respective eco system.

DESKTOP SERVICES

FIS-ASP provides professional desktop solutions for the work center, which are centrally administered from the data center.

Desktop services include innovative services for the “information worker”. Here, FIS-ASP provides services that can be used by companies to organize their office communication and, consequently, to become more efficient and save time. The centralized approach of desktop operation from the data center enables you to benefit from the following advantages:

Less maintenance effort for terminals by using ThinClients at the work center.

Flexibility for the user – the desktop of the user does not depend on the terminal.

The desktops (patches, new applications and software versions) are adapted centrally and can be activated on a key date throughout the entire company if required.

4. The data center specialists are responsible for the backup and recovery of your data.

5. Greater IT security due to centrally managed security settings. Better protection against unwanted data loss (Data Loss Prevention / DLP).

We would be happy to develop a solution tailored to your needs.

null
null

further cloud services

Private Cloud ITaaS / PaaS

Our data centers meet the highest security requirements

For the operation of your IT systems you need a partner who speaks your language and whose data centers are located in Germany. This also applies to the operation of  SAP, Microsoft und Citrix.

Project Hosting

Advantage through project hosting

During the execution of IT projects concerning the implementation or extension of your IT systems, many tasks are required. The decision as to where an SAP solution should be hosted is often rushed. At the start of the project, we offer you an SAP landscape that allows you to fully concentrate on your project. We operate the implementation landscape as long as you need it. Only after you have successfully completed your project will you decide whether you want to continue operating your SAP system in our state-of-the-art data centers and fully rely on our services. You benefit from the same security and reliability that we provide to all our hosting customers. This hosting service ensures that your project stays on the road to success without endangering your budget.

Big Data

High-performance data processing with SAP HANA

The more extensive the data base and the better its analysis options, the greater the possibilities for a company to use the available information rationally and creatively to achieve new business goals. Therefore, big data technologies and applications are said to have considerable future potential.
The advantages of SAP HANA in the big data environment are obvious. SAP provides an appropriate technology stack for predictive maintenance with in-memory technology, the SAP cloud platform CCP and HANA Vora (connection of the Hadoop framework with HANA, business warehouse and ERP). FIS-ASP advises and supports its customers in the transformation of existing SAP system landscapes to SAP HANA and lays the foundation for real-time analyses and the use of large data stocks in keeping with the digital transformation. In case of big data scenarios, the connection to Hadoop provides an option for systematizing analyses also outside the ERP system.
Advantages particularly arise when unstructured data is included in the result determination.

Try it out first?
FIS-ASP is an experienced SAP partner and has carried out numerous migrations from traditional databases to SAP HANA.
We are glad to offer a “confidence test” on the way to HANA. The respective hardware for the POC is provided.

Fax as a Service

The most flexible fax infrastructure for your company

In spite of cloud, digitization and state-of-the-art communication possibilities, the use of fax machines is still very widespread, especially in trade. FIS-ASP has built up a highly available and scalable fax infrastructure for this purpose.

Benefit from our solution certified for SAP systems
Use Pay-per-Use models
Benefit from our long-standing know-how

SAP PMC

FIS-ASP IS AN SAP PARTNER FOR “MANAGED SAP CLOUD” (SAP PMC)

FIS-ASP customers benefit from the SAP PARTNER CLOUD, which integrates SAP licenses and maintenance as well as operation at attractive prices.
This is a particular advantage for customers who separate or carve out systems. The FIS-ASP offer is especially compelling for time-limited systems.
Combined with the application service from FIS GmbH, the customer benefits from a one-stop service provider with licensing, maintenance and support for the application at all levels plus operation of the solution at convincing and absolutely predictable costs. Large group customers already use the SAP-managed cloud service of FIS-ASP.

DO YOU HAVE QUESTIONS?

Please use the contact form below for your request or give us a call.

Your name *

Your e-mail adress *

Subject

I wish to receive information on

Your message *

I agree that my data is saved by FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH, Grafenrheinfeld, for the purpose of processing this request. The data is not transferred to third parties. This consent may be revoked at any time towards FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH, Grafenrheinfeld. *


null

Our Managed Services

Would you like to learn more about our Managed Service? Here, you will find further Information about this service.
color
https://www.fis-asp.de/wp-content/themes/maple/
https://www.fis-asp.de/?lang=en
#243768
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/fis-asp/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
yes
off
off
off
en

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. / By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung / Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

CLOUD COMPUTING AUS DEUTSCHLAND

PRIVATE CLOUD vs.
  • PUBLIC CLOUD
  • HYBRID CLOUD
HOSTING

Die sicherste Cloud Lösung für den Mittelstand

Ist die, die von Menschen betrieben wird, die die gleich hohen Ansprüche bezüglich Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit haben, wie Sie selbst. Von Menschen für Menschen, FIS-ASP Ihr zertifizierter Partner für SAP- und Microsoft-Systeme aus der Cloud.

null

SAP HANA

FIS-ASP als SAP-Partner liefert einen
zertifizierten SAP HANA-Betrieb

SAP HANA ist die neue strategische Plattform für alle SAP-Applikationen bis hin zur neuen Business Suite SAP S/4 HANA. Als integrierte Plattform vereint SAP HANA Datenbank- und Applikationsplattform-Funktionalitäten. Dadurch bietet sie großes Potenzial, die SAP-Systemlandschaft in Unternehmen zu vereinfachen und den Aufwand für deren Administration zu reduzieren. Dabei stellt sie jedoch Anforderungen an Betriebs-Know-how und Hardware.

SAP HANA ist die gesetzte Zukunftstechnologie der SAP. Sie beschleunigt Geschäftsprozesse und Serviceerbringung im jeweiligen Eco-System.

DESKTOP SERVICES

FIS-ASP bietet professionelle Desktop-Lösungen für den Arbeitsplatz,
zentral administriert aus dem Datacenter.

Desktop Services beinhalten innovative Services für den „Information Worker”. Hier bietet FIS-ASP Dienstleistungen, mit denen Unternehmen Ihre Bürokommunikation organisieren und damit effizienter werden und Zeit sparen. Durch den zentralen Ansatz des Desktop-Betriebs aus dem Datacenter profitieren Sie von folgenden Vorteilen:

1. weniger Wartungsaufwand an den Endgeräten durch Einsatz von ThinClients am Arbeitsplatz.

2. Flexibilität für den Anwender – der Desktop des Users ist nicht an das Endgerät gebunden.

3. Die Anpassung der Desktops (Patchen, neue Applikationen und Softwarestände) erfolgt zentral und kann bei Bedarf an einem Stichtag im gesamten Unternehmen aktiviert werden.

4. Die Verantwortung für Backup und Recovery Ihrer Daten liegt bei den Spezialisten im Rechenzentrum

5. Höhere IT-Sicherheit durch zentral gemanagte Sicherheitseinstellungen. Besserer Schutz vor ungewolltem Datenabfluss (Data Loss Prevention / DLP).

Gerne erarbeiten wir eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasste Lösung.

null
null

weitere Cloud Services

BIG Data

Private Cloud ITaaS / PaaS

Unsere Rechenzentren entsprechen den höchsten Sicherheitsanforderungen

Für den Betrieb Ihrer IT-Systeme brauchen Sie einen Partner, der Ihre Sprache spricht und dessen Rechenzentren in Deutschland stehen. Das gilt gleichermaßen für den Betrieb von SAP, Microsoft und Citrix.

Projekt Hosting

Vorsprung durch Projekt Hosting

Während der Durchführung von IT-Projekten zur Implementierung oder zur Erweiterung Ihrer IT-Systeme stehen viele Aufgaben an. Die Entscheidung darüber, wo eine SAP-Lösung gehostet werden sollte, wird oftmals überhastet getroffen. Zum Projektstart bieten wir Ihnen eine SAP-Landschaft an mit der Sie sich ganz auf Ihr Projekt konzentrieren können. Wir betreiben die Implementierungslandschaft solange wie Sie darauf angewiesen sind. Erst nachdem Sie Ihr Projekt erfolgreich abgeschlossen haben entscheiden Sie, ob Sie Ihr SAP-System weiterhin in unseren hochmodernen Rechenzentren betreiben lassen und sich dabei voll auf unseren Services verlassen. Sie profitieren von der gleichen Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit, die wir allen unseren Hosting-Kunden bieten. Dieser Hosting Service sorgt dafür, dass Ihr Projekt in der Erfolgsspur bleibt, ohne das Budget zu gefährden.

BIG Data

Big Data

Leistungsstarke Datenverarbeitung mit SAP-HANA

Je umfassender die Datenbasis und je besser ihre Auswertungsmöglichkeiten, desto größer sind auch die Möglichkeiten für ein Unternehmen, die vorliegenden Informationen sinnvoll und kreativ für die Erreichung neuer Geschäftsziele zu nutzen. Big-Data-Technologien und -Anwendungen wird daher ein hohes Zukunftspotenzial bescheinigt.
Die Vorteile von SAP HANA im Big-Data-Umfeld sind offensichtlich. Für Predictive Maintenance stellt SAP mit der In-Memory-Technologie, der SAP-Cloud-Plattform CCP und HANA Vora (Verbindung des Hadoop-Frameworks mit HANA, Business Warehouse und ERP) einen entsprechenden Technologiestack bereit. FIS-ASP berät und unterstützt ihre Kunden bei der Transformation bestehender SAP-Systemlandschaften nach SAP HANA und legt damit die Grundlage für Echtzeitanalysen und die Nutzung großer Datenbestände im Sinne der Digitalen Transformation. Die Anbindung an Hadoop ermöglicht bei Big-Data-Szenarien eine Option, um Analysen auch außerhalb des ERP-Systems zu systematisieren.
Vorteile entstehen insbesondere, wenn unstrukturierte Daten in die Ergebnisfindung eingebunden werden.

Erst einmal ausprobieren?
FIS-ASP ist erfahrener Partner der SAP und hat in zahlreichen Migrationen die Umstellung von traditionellen Datenbanken auf SAP HANA praktiziert.
Gerne bieten wir einen „Vertrauens-Test“ auf dem Weg nach HANA an. Die entsprechende Hardware für den POC halten wir bereit.

Fax as a Service

Fax as a Service

Die flexibelste Fax-Infrastruktur für Ihr Unternehmen

Trotz Cloud, Digitalisierung und modernster Kommunikationsmöglichkeiten ist der Einsatz von Fax-Geräten, vor allem im Handel, noch sehr verbreitet. FIS-ASP hat hierfür eine hochverfügbare und skalierbare Fax-Infrastruktur aufgebaut.

Profitieren Sie von unserer für SAP-Systeme zertifizierten Lösung.
Nutzen Sie Pay-per Use-Modelle
Profitieren Sie von unserem langjährigem Know-how

SAP PMC

FIS-ASP IST SAP PARTNER FÜR DIE MANAGED SAP CLOUD (SAP PMC)

Die Kunden der FIS-ASP profitieren von der SAP PARTNER CLOUD, die zu attraktiven Preisen neben dem Betrieb auch die SAP Lizenzen und Wartung integriert. Dies ist insbesondere für Kunden ein Vorteil, die Systeme trennen oder per Carve-Out abspalten.
Gerade auch bei zeitlich befristeten Systemen ist das Angebot der FIS-ASP überzeugend. Verbunden mit dem Application-Service aus der FIS-GmbH bekommt der Kunde überzeugend, alles aus einer Hand.
Lizenz, Wartung, Support für die Application über alle Level und den Betrieb der Lösung – der Kunde profitiert von SAP aus einer Hand – zu überzeugenden und absolut planbaren Kosten. Große Konzernkunden nutzen bereits den SAP managed Cloud Service der FIS-ASP.

SIE HABEN FRAGEN?

Für Ihr Anliegen nutzen Sie bitte das nachstehende Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns gern an.

Ihr Name *

Ihre E-mail Adresse *

Betreff

Ich wünsche Informationen zu

Ihre Nachricht *

Ich willige ein, dass meine Daten von FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH, Grafenrheinfeld zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung dieser Anfrage gespeichert werden. Eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte findet nicht statt. Diese Einwilligung kann jederzeit gegenüber FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH, Grafenrheinfeld widerrufen werden. *

null

Unsere Managed Services

Sie möchten mehr über unsere Managed Services erfahren? Hier finden Sie weiterführende Informationen rund um diesen Servicebereich.
color
https://www.fis-asp.de/wp-content/themes/maple_update/
https://www.fis-asp.de/
#243768
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/fis-asp/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
yes
off
off
off

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. / By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung / Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen