WHETHER CLOUD COMPUTING MADE IN GERMANY OR HOSTING

WE PROVIDE FROM ONE SOURCE

null

FIS-ASP CLOUD & MANAGED SERVICES

We are your manufacturer for customized IT solutions,
IT outsourcing and hosting in Bavaria and throughout Germany.

 

For us, responsibility and sustainability for our customers’ IT infrastructure means understanding technology trends. In a dynamic market, companies need a reliable IT service provider with in-depth IT expertise in cloud services, managed services and the private cloud. System changes with new security requirements, reorganization of companies or behaviors, or the fundamental restructuring of the IT infrastructure – these are overwhelming requirements that can quickly lead to chaos and overload. We will help you to avoid chaos!

Whether your requirements mean the use of our in-house data center or an external data center, we offer SAP cloud and hosting solutions that meet your current and future requirements. With our 25 years of know-how, we offer the required basis for your SAP and Microsoft applications to run sustainably and above all safely24 hours a day, week after week.

null

Professional Services

Do you have the highest demands on your IT infrastructure and still have more questions than answers? Are you looking for a perfect IT strategy to prevent disappointment during implementation? Opt for FIS-ASP and our IT professional services. We help you to adapt your IT resources to the ever faster growing expectations. Our IT consulting helps you achieve more with less resources so that you can focus on what is really important – your business.

null

Professional Networking

Are you looking for special IT solutions and want to verticalize your IT infrastructure? We support you in setting up virtual desktop solutions, document management systems, audit-proof archiving, individual programming solutions and much more. Through its professional partner network, FIS-ASP offers comprehensive solutions for your IT.

color
https://www.fis-asp.de/wp-content/themes/maple_update/
https://www.fis-asp.de/?lang=en
#243768
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/fis-asp/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
yes
off
off
off

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. / By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung / Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

OB CLOUD COMPUTING MADE IN GERMANY ODER HOSTING

WIR BIETEN IHNEN AUS EINER HAND

null

FIS-ASP CLOUD & MANAGED SERVICES

Wir sind Ihre Manufaktur für maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen,
IT-Outsourcing und Hosting in Bayern und bundesweit.

 

Verantwortung und Nachhaltigkeit für die IT-Infrastruktur unserer Kunden bedeutet für uns, Technologietrends zu verstehen. In einem dynamischen Markt benötigen Unternehmen einen zuverlässigen IT-Dienstleister mit tiefgreifendem IT-Know-how über Cloud Services, Managed Services und die Private Cloud. Systemwechsel mit neuen Sicherheitsanforderungen, Neuausrichtungen von Unternehmen oder Verhaltensweisen, oder der grundlegende Umbau der IT-Infrastruktur – das sind überwältigende Anforderungen, die schnell in Chaos und Überforderung enden können. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei, das Chaos zu vermeiden!

Ob Ihre Anforderungen die Nutzung unseres Firmeneigenen Rechenzentrum (RZ) oder eines fremden RZ bedeuten – wir bieten Ihnen SAP Cloud- und Hosting-Lösungen, die Ihren heutigen und zukünftigen Anforderungen gerecht werden. Mit unserem 25-jährigen Know-how bieten wir die erforderliche Grundlage, das Ihre SAP- und Microsoft-Applikationen nachhaltig und vor allem sicher laufen – 24 Stunden, Woche für Woche.

null

Professional Services

Sie haben höchste Ansprüche an Ihre IT-Infrastruktur und dennoch mehr Fragen als Antworten? Sie suchen nach einer perfekten IT-Strategie, um Enttäuschungen bei der Implementierung vorzubeugen? Entscheiden Sie sich für FIS-ASP und unseren IT Professional Services. Wir helfen Ihnen, Ihre IT-Ressourcen den immer schneller wachsenden Erwartungen anzupassen. Unsere IT-Beratung hilft Ihnen, mit weniger Ressourcenaufwand mehr zu erreichen. Damit Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren können – Ihr Geschäft.

null

Professional Networking

Sie sind auf der Suche nach IT-Spezial-Lösungen und möchten Ihre IT-Infrastruktur vertikalisieren? Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Einrichtung von Virtual-Desktop-Lösungen , Dokumenten-Management-Systemen, revisionssicherer Archivierung, individuellen Programmierungslösungen u.v.m. Über ihr Professional-Partner-Netzwerk bietet FIS-ASP umfangreiche Lösungsmöglichkeiten für Ihre IT.

color
https://www.fis-asp.de/wp-content/themes/maple/
https://www.fis-asp.de/
#243768
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/fis-asp/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
yes
off
off
off

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Test
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close