COLOCATION AND MUCH MORE

WE OFFER
  • Storage as a Service
  • Backup as a Service
  • Security as a Service
  • Sustainability
  • IT-Monitoring
  • IT-Datensicherheit
  • DDOS
  • Malware Detection

Colocation

Flexibility and security in the individual
IT infrastructure are must haves today.

 

The colocation solutions by FIS-ASP give you security and scalability for your IT systems. Our customers can flexibly select from different SaaS solutions. Do you want to operate your IT infrastructure with high availability and high performance but the operation or construction of your own data center is out of the question due to high costs and limited personnel resources?

If so, a classic FIS-ASP colocation solution for B2B hosting and SAP hosting is the right choice. Use scalable and lockable 19″ racks and cages in the FIS-ASP data centers where you can operate your individual IT equipment in a distributed and professional way and with the required IT performance. In addition, FIS-ASP offers managed service solutions and security concepts to round off your requirements. These can be flexibly adapted to your personal IT requirements.

null

STORAGE AS A SERVICE

Optimally dimensioned memory solutions for your IT

Scaling memory space correctly dimensioned for every purpose. From archive to performance-critical application, from test system to synchronous mirror distributed across two data centers with the SLAs your business requires. State-of-the-art storage technology provides security and availability without CAPEX costs. Our storage-on-demand model is ideal for your colocation environment as a backup-as-a-service for your own data and, of course, in connection with our SaaS offerings:

Parameter

1. up to 4,000 IOPS/TByte
2. pay per use
3. multi-protocol-capable
4. transparent failover possible for important applications
5. with “business SLAs” for security and availability of your applications

Storage capacities
High-performing, highly available or cost-effective – depending on the corporate application. It is mirrored in a remote data center or stored permanently for archiving purposes in accordance with legal requirements. Benefit from the flexible and correct settlement on a monthly basis.

Snapshots as required
By using snapshots, you do not only support data security. Especially test scenarios can be executed, logged and reset easily – as required.

…for ERP, CRM, mail, databases, archives and file storage…

null

more Colocation Services

Backup as a Service

Security for your data – in compliance with your specifications.

“up to your demands”

… with “ERP-capable business SLAs … for reliability and security”
… for your applications in different variants and definitions
… with mapping on tapes if required
…”pay per use” model
…self-service recovery option

Security as a Service

We are certified according to ISO 27001

Data must be protected – do you want to achieve the best protection without CAPEX impact?

Our service is certified according to ISO27001

Our professionals, solutions and services focus on the protection needs of medium-sized companies and the requirements in the environment of ERP, eBusiness and communication systems. Contact us – we will protect you

Sustainability

We count more sustainable and greener IT solutions

Sustainability and ecological footprint

Sustainability – in the true sense of the term – is difficult to achieve in the IT sector. However, we are increasingly trying to approach this important goal. Commitment to renewable energy sources, such as photovoltaics and the use of “indirect free cooling”, are our current contributions.

The heating of our offices with heat from the data center has been contributing to this for years, as well as video conferencing equipment or Web solutions that connect our locations with each other.

Investments in technologies such as virtualization, deduplication or shared hardware systems for specific business services support our goals to improve the sustainable use of our resources.

To guarantee that you can count on us in the future…

IT-Monitoring

We offer cost-effective IT monitoring at the very highest level

Our experience in data center operations enables us to offer you cost-effective solutions tailored to the monitoring of your systems. We generally use standard means and open source solutions that can be combined and used intelligently and that offer the option to monitor your systems at your location. We will be happy to advise you on how best to integrate this into your IT service desk.

Or:

You can use our 7×24 hours service desk to monitor outside your regular working and business hours and during your holiday. We monitor your systems around the clock. If necessary, our trained employees will initiate the first measures, inform you on request and reactivate your services.

IT Data Security

Data protection regulations according to § 11 Federal Data Protection Act concerning order data processing (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz – BDSG) and the new EU DSGVO (EU General Data Protection Regulation)

Time and again we are asked whether data protection is really guaranteed when it comes to outsourcing to a data center. In addition to the technical aspects of this question, FIS-ASP, like any other German company, is obliged to do so by law.

Although the relocation of IT to a service provider and/or to the cloud is becoming increasingly popular, there is still a lot of uncertainty about the data protection requirements. It is worthwhile for every company to check the contracts carefully to see whether they meet the requirements of § 11 BDSG and the new EU DSGVO. Customers as well as providers must be open to this matter.

We help our customers to implement all data protection requirements.

According to legal requirements, a company remains fully responsible for the legality of the processing of its employee and customer data by the SaaS provider. Companies are obliged to carefully select and regularly control the provider and to document the result of the controls. The legal requirements demand the written definition between the contracting parties and the control of compliance with these agreements. Companies may be subject to substantial fines for non-compliance.

As a provider, FIS-ASP GmbH ensures that its standard contractual conditions (GTC) meet the legal requirements and that the process and IT infrastructure fulfills all requirements. We would be happy to give you the opportunity to see for yourself.

DDOS

Is the availability of your services via the Internet important to you? We have a solution for you.

Today, many companies use the Internet not only for research and e-mail communication but also to offer their customers active services via Web shops (B2B, B2C). Cloud services are linked to on-premise systems, creating a system landscape that is networked via the Internet. Virtual telephone systems in the cloud are increasingly used for communication. Until now, it was sufficient to implement the Internet connection in sufficient bandwidth and redundancy (main and backup connection) in order to increase availability.

In recent years, an increase in Distributed Denial of Service (DDOS) attacks on these Internet connections has been observed. DDOS floods the entire Internet bandwidth, the operating system or the services of a server with requests so that regular requests cannot be processed or can only be processed very slowly. Our Internet connection allows us to protect your systems against these attacks.

Next Generation Maleware Detection

Defense against attacks on your IT infrastructure

Do you leave the protection of your systems to the conscientious handling of IT to your users?

Who has not heard about encryption Trojans and their global impact in the press? Most of these attacks take place via e-mails whose contents are very authentic here and there (known sender, business format, no spelling mistakes, reference to a current topic) so that the recipient opens Word, Excel or PDF attachments without worrying. The malicious code used in these attacks changes at such a fast rate that the manufacturers of classic signature-based virus scanners are no longer able to keep up with the adaptation and delivery of their virus patterns.

Additional behavior pattern recognition therefore attempts to ward off these new and unknown attacks. The file is opened in a sandbox (under quarantine) and its behavior is analyzed. Based on the findings, a decision is made as to whether this file is delivered to the user
classified and treated as a security risk.

We have the right solution for your IT data security needs and are happy to advise you.

YOU HAVE FURTHER QUESTIONS?

For your request, please use the contact form below or call us.

Your name *

Your e-mail adress *

Subject

I wish to receive information on

Your message *

I agree that my data is saved by FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH, Grafenrheinfeld, for the purpose of processing this request. The data is not transferred to third parties. This consent may be revoked at any time towards FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH, Grafenrheinfeld. *

null

FIS-ASP CLOUD & MANAGED SERVICES

Would you like to learn more about our entire service offer? Here, you will find further information.
color
https://www.fis-asp.de/wp-content/themes/maple_update_2019/
https://www.fis-asp.de/?lang=en
#243768
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/fis-asp/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
yes
off
off
off
en

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. / By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung / Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

COLOCATION UND NOCH VIEL MEHR

WIR BIETEN
  • Storage as a Service
  • Backup as a Service
  • Security as a Service
  • Sustainability
  • IT-Monitoring
  • IT-Datensicherheit
  • DDOS
  • Malware Detection

Colocation

Flexibilität und Sicherheit in der eigenen IT-Infrastruktur
sind heute Must haves.

 

Mit den Colocation-Lösungen der FIS-ASP erhalten Sie Sicherheit und Skalierbarkeit für ihre IT-Systeme. Unsere Kunden können dabei flexibel aus verschiedenen SaaS-Lösungen wählen. Sie möchten Ihre IT-Infrastruktur hochverfügbar und hoch performant betreiben, aber der Betrieb oder Bau eines eigenen Rechenzentrums kommt aufgrund hoher Kosten und knapper personeller Ressourcen nicht infrage? Dann ist eine klassische Colocation-Lösung von FIS-ASP für das B2B-Hosting und SAP-Hosting die richtige Wahl. Nutzen Sie skalier- und abschließbare 19″-Racks und Cages in den Rechenzentren von FIS-ASP, in denen Sie Ihr eigenes IT-Equipment gerne auch verteilt, professionell und mit der benötigten IT-Performance betreiben können. Ergänzend bietet FIS-ASP Managed-Service Lösungen und Security-Konzepte an, mit denen Sie Ihre Anforderungen abrunden können. Diese lassen sich variabel an Ihre persönlichen IT-Bedürfnisse anpassen.

null

STORAGE AS A SERVICE

Optimal dimensionierte Speicherlösungen für Ihre IT

Skalierender Speicherplatz für jeden Zweck richtig dimensioniert. Vom Archiv bis zur performancekritischen Anwendung, vom Testsystem bis zum synchronen Spiegel verteilt auf zwei Datacenter mit den SLAs, die Ihr Geschäft erfordert. Modernste Storage-Technologie bieten Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit ohne CAPEX -Kosten. Unser Storage-on-demand-Modell bietet sich an für Ihre Collocation-Umgebung, als Backup-as-a Service Ihrer eigenen Daten und natürlich auch in Verbindung mit unseren SaaS Angeboten:

Parameter

1. bis zu 4.000 IOPS/TByte
2. pay per use
3. multiprotokollfähig
4. transparenter Failover für wichtige Applikationen möglich
5. mit „Geschäfts-SLAs“ für die Sicherheit und Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Applikationen

Storage-Kapazitäten
Abhängig von der Unternehmensanwendung, performant, hochverfügbar oder günstig. Gespiegelt in ein abgesetztes Rechenzentrum oder für die Archivierung unveränderbar gem. den gesetzlichen Vorgaben gespeichert. Profitieren Sie von der flexiblen, monatlich exakten Abrechnung.

Snapshots nach Bedarf
Mit Snapshots unterstützen Sie nicht nur die Datensicherheit. Insbesondere Testszenarien lassen sich so einfach durchführen, protokollieren und zurücksetzen – ganz nach Bedarf.

…für ERP, CRM, Mail, Datenbanken, Archive und Fileablage…

null

weitere Colocation Services

Backup as a Service

Backup as a Service

Sicherheit für Ihre Daten – so wie Sie es wünschen.

“up to your demands”

… mit „ERP-fähigen Business-SLAs … für Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheit”
…für Ihre Applikationen in unterschiedlichen Varianten und Definitionen
…bei Bedarf mit Abbildung bis aufs Band
…”pay per use” Modell
…Selfservice recovery-Option

Security as a Service

Security as a Service

Wir sind gemäß ISO 27001 zertifiziert

Daten sind schützenswert – Sie wollen besten Schutz ohne CAPEX Auswirkung erreichen?

Unser Service ist zertifiziert nach ISO27001

Unsere Experten, Lösungen und Services sind ausgerichtet auf den Schutzbedarf von mittelständischen Unternehmen und den Anforderungen im Umfeld von ERP, eBusiness und Kommunikationssystemen. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an – wir schützen Sie

Sustainability

Sustainability

Wir setzen auf Lösungen für nachhaltigere
und grünere IT-Lösungen

Sustainability – Nachhaltigkeit und ökologischer Fußabdruck

Nachhaltigkeit – im eigentlichen Sinne des Begriffes – ist im IT Bereich schwer zu erreichen. Wir versuchen uns jedoch immer stärker diesem wichtigen Ziel zu nähern. Engagement in regenerative Energiequellen, wie Photovoltaik und Nutzung von “indirekter freier Kühlung”, sind unsere aktuellen Beiträge hierzu.

Das Beheizen unserer Büroräume mit Wärme aus dem Rechenzentrum trägt seit Jahren ebenso dazu bei wie die Nutzung von Video-Conferencing-Equipment oder Web-Lösungen, mit denen wir unsere Standorte vernetzt haben.

Investitionen in Techniken wie Virtualisierung, Deduplizierung oder Shared-Hardwaresysteme für bestimmte Geschäfts-Services, unterstützen unsere Ziele zur Verbesserung des nachhaltigen Umgangs mit unseren Ressourcen.

Damit Sie auch in Zukunft mit uns rechnen können…

IT-Monitoring

IT-Monitoring

Wir bieten kostengünstiges IT-Monitoring
auf allerhöchstem Niveau

Aus den Erfahrungen unseres Rechenzentrumsbetriebs können wir Ihnen kostengünstige Lösungen anbieten, maßgeschneidert für die Überwachung Ihrer Systeme. Dabei verwenden wir in der Regel Standardmittel und Open-Source-Lösungen, die kombiniert und intelligent eingesetzt und die Option zur Überwachung Ihrer Systeme an Ihrem Standort bieten. Wir beraten Sie gerne, wie dies am besten in Ihren IT-Servicedesk zu integrieren ist.

Oder aber:

Sie nutzen unseren 7×24 Stunden Servicedesk zur Überwachung außerhalb Ihrer regulären Arbeits- und Geschäftszeiten und während Ihres Urlaubs. Wir überwachen Ihre Systeme rund um die Uhr. Im Bedarfsfall leiten unsere geschulten Mitarbeiter die ersten Maßnahmen ein, informieren Sie auf Wunsch und sorgen für eine Reaktivierung Ihrer Services

IT-Datensicherheit

IT-Datensicherheit

Datenschutzregelungen nach § 11 BDSG Auftragsdatenverarbeitung und der neuen EU DSGVO

Immer wieder werden wir gefragt, ob der Datenschutz beim Outsourcing an ein Rechenzentrum auch wirklich gewährleistet ist. Neben den technischen Aspekten dieser Frage ist die FIS-ASP wie jedes andere deutsche Unternehmen schon vom Gesetz her dazu verpflichtet.

Obwohl sich die Verlagerung der IT zu einem Service-Provider und/oder in die Cloud immer größerer Beliebtheit erfreut, herrscht noch viel Unsicherheit hinsichtlich der datenschutzrechtlichen Anforderungen. Es lohnt sich für jedes Unternehmen, die Verträge genau daraufhin zu überprüfen ob sie den Vorgaben des § 11 Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) und der neuen EU DSGVO gerecht werden. Kunden, aber auch Anbieter dürfen sich dieser Materie nicht verschließen.

Wir helfen unseren Kunden bei der Umsetzung aller datenschutzrechtlichen Anforderungen.

Nach den gesetzlichen Vorgaben bleibt ein Unternehmen für die Rechtmäßigkeit der Verarbeitung seiner Beschäftigten- und Kundendaten durch den SaaS-Anbieter voll verantwortlich. Es verpflichtet, den Anbieter sorgfältig auszuwählen, regelmäßig zu kontrollieren und das Ergebnis der Kontrollen zu dokumentieren. Die gesetzlichen Vorgaben verlangen die schriftliche Definition zwischen den Vertragspartnern und die Kontrolle der Einhaltung dieser Vereinbarungen. Bei Verstoß drohen dem Unternehmen erhebliche Bußgelder.

Die FIS-ASP GmbH als Anbieter achtet darauf, dass ihre Standardvertragsbedingungen (AGB) den gesetzlichen Anforderungen genügen und die Prozess- und IT-Infrastruktur sämtliche Voraussetzungen erfüllt. Gerne geben wir Ihnen Gelegenheit, sich davon zu überzeugen.

DDOS

DDOS

Für Sie ist die Verfügbarkeit Ihrer Services über das Internet wichtig? Wir haben für Sie eine Lösung.

Viele Unternehmen nutzen heute das Internet nicht nur für Recherchen und E-Mail-Kommunikation. Vielmehr bieten sie ihren Kunden über WebShops (B2B, B2C) aktive Services an. Cloud-Dienste werden mit On-Premise-Systemen verknüpft und so entsteht eine über das Internet vernetzte Systemlandschaft. Kommuniziert wird zunehmend über virtuelle Telefonanlagen in der Cloud. Um die Verfügbarkeit zu erhöhen, genügte es bisher, die Internetanbindung in ausreichender Bandbreite und redundant (Haupt- und Backup-Anbindung) zu realisieren.

In den letzten Jahren ist ein Anstieg von Distributed Denial of Service (DDOS) Attacken auf diese Internetanbindungen zu beobachten. DDOS überflutet die gesamte Internetbandbreite, das Betriebssystem oder die Dienste eines Servers mit Requests, sodass reguläre Anfragen nicht oder nur sehr langsam abgearbeitet werden können. Über unsere Internetanbindung können wir Ihre Systeme vor diesen Attacken schützen.

Maleware Detection

Next Generation Maleware Detection

Verteidigung gegen Angriffe auf Ihre IT-Infrastruktur

Überlassen Sie den Schutz Ihrer Systeme dem gewissenhaften Umgang mit der IT Ihren Anwendern?

Wer hat nicht in der Presse schon etwas über Verschlüsselungstrojaner und deren globale Auswirkungen gehört? Die meisten dieser Angriffe finden über E-Mails statt. Deren Inhalt ist stellenweise so authentisch gestaltet (bekannter Absender, Geschäftsformat, keine Rechtschreibfehler, Bezug zu einem aktuellen Thema), dass der Empfänger sorglos Anhänge in Form von Word-, Excel- oder PDF-Dateien öffnet. Der bei diesen Angriffen verwendete Schadcode ändert sich so schnell, dass die Hersteller klassischer signaturbasierter Virenscanner mit der Anpassung und Auslieferung Ihrer Virenpattern nicht mehr hinterher kommen.

Über eine zusätzliche Verhaltensmustererkennung wird deshalb versucht, diese noch neuen und unbekannten Angriffe abzuwehren. Hierbei wird die Datei in einer Sandbox unter Quarantäne geöffnet und deren Verhalten analysiert. Aufgrund der Erkenntnisse wird daraufhin entschieden, ob diese dem Anwender zugestellt oder als Sicherheitsrisiko eingestuft und behandelt wird.

Wir haben für Ihren Bedarf dafür die richtige Lösung für Ihre IT-Datensicherheit und beraten Sie gerne.

SIE HABEN FRAGEN?

Für Ihr Anliegen nutzen Sie bitte das nachstehende Kontaktformular oder rufen Sie uns gern an.

Ihr Name *

Ihre E-mail Adresse *

Betreff

Ich wünsche Informationen zu

Ihre Nachricht *

Ich willige ein, dass meine Daten von FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH, Grafenrheinfeld zum Zwecke der Bearbeitung dieser Anfrage gespeichert werden. Eine Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte findet nicht statt. Diese Einwilligung kann jederzeit gegenüber FIS-ASP Application Service Providing und IT-Outsourcing GmbH, Grafenrheinfeld widerrufen werden. *

null

FIS-ASP CLOUD & MANAGED SERVICES

Sie möchten mehr über unser gesamtes Serviceangebot erfahren? Hier finden Sie weiterführende Informationen.
color
https://www.fis-asp.de/wp-content/themes/maple/
https://www.fis-asp.de/
#243768
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/var/www/fis-asp/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
on
no
yes
off
off
off

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Test
Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close